View Paul’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Paul Morrison

0408 938 167
paul@aquilarealty.com.au

View Brad’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Brad Errington

0403 929 585
brad@aquilarealty.com.au

View Shane’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Shane Schofield

0448 070 990
shane@aquilarealty.com.au

View Jennifer’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Jennifer Jones

0409 684 213
jennifer@aquilarealty.com.au

View Peta’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Peta Pickersgill

0414 276 931
peta@aquilarealty.com.au

View Anthony’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Anthony Pickersgill

0414 672 647
anthony@aquilarealty.com.au

View Nicole’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Nicole Stopp

0414 882 065
nicole@aquilarealty.com.au

View Peter’s:

BIO
Current Properties
Sold Properties

Peter Verdiglione

0434 822 513
peter@aquilarealty.com.au

View:

Current Listings
Leased Properties

Property Management

08 9297 4009
propertymanagement@aquilarealty.com.au